Contact Us

Contact Us

Delegate Sales

Jonathan Barr
Jonathan Barr
Delegate Sales Manager
Jonathan.Barr@worldretailcongress.com
Telephone: +44 (0)203 033 2197
Mobile: +44(0) 7539 649 306
Milan Maksimovic
Milan Maksimovic
Delegate Sales Manager
Milan.Maksimovic@worldretailcongress.com
Telephone: +44 (0)203 033 2215
Mobile: +44 (0)7894517134

 

Sponsorship Sales

Gary Thatcher
Gary Thatcher
Head of Sales
Gary.Thatcher@worldretailcongress.com
Telephone: +44 (0)203 033 2328
Mobile: +44 (0)7568 103 471
Marc Howard
Marc Howard
Senior Global Account Manager
Marc.Howard@worldretailcongress.com
Telephone: +44 (0)203 033 2118

 

Content

Ian McGarrigle
Ian McGarrigle
Congress Chairman
Contact Ian McGarrigle
Contact Ian McGarrigle on linkedin
Hanna Jackson
Hanna Jackson
Event Director
Hanna.Jackson@worldretailcongress.com

 

Anh Mao
Anh Mao
Senior Content Producer
Anh.Mao@worldretailcongress.com
+44(0)203 033 2189
Contact Fawn Hudgens on linkedin
Anthony Balarkas
Anthony Balarkas
VIP & Content Manager
Anthony.Balarkas@worldretailcongress.com
Phone: +44 (0)203 033 2053​
Contact Anthony Balarkas on linkedin

 

Marketing

Mollie McGarrigle
Mollie McGarrigle
Marketing & Brand Manager
Mollie.McGarrigle@worldretailcongress.com
Telephone: +44 (0)203 033 4248
Contact Mollie McGarrigle on linkedin
Goncalo Ribeiro
Goncalo Ribeiro
Marketing Operations Executive
Goncalo.Ribeiro@worldretailcongress.com
Phone: +44 (0)203 033 2839
Contact Goncalo Ribeiro on linkedin

 

Operations

Natalie Wilkins
Natalie Wilkins
Senior Operations Manager
Natalie.Wilkins@worldretailcongress.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2366
Jennifer Duffy
Jennifer Duffy
Operations Coordinator
World Retail Congress Global Series
Jennifer.Duffy@worldretailcongress.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2493

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   YouTube

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept